Casi Davis Wiki, Biography, Age, Height, Weight, Family, Net Worth

Casi Davis Wiki: Casi Davis is an American social media sensation, fashionista, and model known for her impeccable sense of style and curvaceous body. Born in Florida to an affluent family, Casi was raised in a Christian home and went on to attend a local high school before transferring to a private college for her undergraduate studies.

Her remarkable style has garnered her a substantial following on social media, with fans praising her for her stunning photos and videos featuring the latest trends in fashion and modeling.

Casi Davis Wiki, Biography
Casi Davis Wiki, Biography

With her eye for style, Casi has become a fixture in the fashion world and is well respected for her keen knowledge of the industry. Casi has an estimated net worth of $700,000 and continues to garner a growing fan base, excited to see what she will come up with next.

Casi Davis Wiki

NicknameCasi
Birth PlaceFlorida, USA
ProfessionModel Social media celebrity
Sexual OrientationStraight
SchoolHigh School
CollegeNot known
ReligionChristianity
NationalityAmerican
Home TownFlorida, USA
DebutNot known
Fathers NameName Not known
Mothers NameName Not known
BrothersNone
SisterNone

Casi Davis Height / Weight / Age

Date Of BirthAugust 9, 1987
Age35 years
HeightIn centimeters – 170 cm In feet and inches – 5’7”
WeightIn kilograms – 57 kg In pounds – 125 lbs
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde

Casi Davis Boyfriends, Affairs

BoyfriendsNot known
Marital StatusUnmarried
HusbandNone
ChildrenNone

Casi Davis’s Favorite Things

Favorite ActorsNot known
Favorite ActressNot known
Favorite RapperNot known
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian cuisine
Favorite SportVolleyball
Favorite DestinationsFrance
Favorite Color(s)White, Blue

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however, we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability, or completeness of any information on the Site.

Hello, friends, my name is Arindam Das I am a blogger. I graduated from Calcutta University with B.com (H). I started blogging in 2014 I love blogging very much and now it's my profession. I live in West Bengal, Kolkata.

Leave a Comment