Kriti Sanon Wiki, Biography, Age, Height, Weight, Family, Net Worth

Kriti Sanon Wiki: Kriti Sanon is an Indian actress and model. She made her film debut in 2014 with the action movies Nenokkadine and Heropanti, for which she won the Filmfare Award for Best Female Debut. Since then, she has been in several Hindi and Telugu movies, which has made her a leading lady in Bollywood and a well-known name.

Kriti was born on July 27th, 1990, to Rahul Sanon, a chartered accountant, and Geeta Sanon, a physics professor at the University of Delhi. After she graduated from Delhi Public School, R. K. Puram, she went to the Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida, to get a degree in electronics and telecommunication engineering.

Kriti Sanon Wiki
Kriti Sanon Wiki

She then worked as a fashion model for a short time before deciding to become an actress. Kriti’s success as an actress can also be seen in her Forbes India Celebrity 100 list appearance in 2019, which listed her as one of the most influential people in India. She has an older sister, Nupur, who is also an actress.

Kriti Sanon Wiki

Full Name Kriti Sanon
NicknameKriti
Date of BirthJuly 27, 1990
SchoolDelhi Public School, R K Puram, Delhi
ProfessionActress
CategoryActress

Kriti Sanon Personal Details

Age32 Years
Birth PlaceNew Delhi, India
ProfessionActress and Model
DebutFilm: 1: Nenokkadine (2014)
Music Video: Chal Wahan Jaate Hain (2015)
NationalityIndian
HometownNew Delhi
Zodiac SignLeo
SchoolDelhi Public School R.K.Puram, New Delhi
College/UniversityJaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
Education QualificationB. Tech. in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

Kriti Sanon Body Measurement

Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorBlack
HeightFeet – 5 feet 10  inches
 Meters – 1.78 m
 Centimeters – 178 cm
WeightIn Kilograms – 62 Kg
Figure MeasurementsBra Size – 34
 Waist Size – 26 Inches
 Hips Size – 34 Inches
 Figure Measurements – 34-26-34
 Shoe Size – 8 US

Kriti Sanon Education

School NameDelhi Public School, R K Puram, Delhi
College / UniversityJaypee Institute of Information Technology, Uttar Pradesh
Educational QualificationBtech in Electronics and Telecommunication
EthnicityHinduism
Father  NameRahul Sanon
Mother NameGeeta Sanon
Brother NameNo Brother
Sister NameNupur Sanon (younger)
Spouse / Husband NameNot Applicable
Children’s ( Kids) NameNot Applicable

Kriti Sanon Family 

Father’s nameRahul Sanon
Mother’s NameGeeta Sanon
Brother(s) nameNot Known
Sister(s) nameNupur Sanon
ReligionHinduism

Kriti Sanon Career

DebutHeropanti (2014),  Nenokkadine (2014)
Film       Music Video  Stree, Luka Chuppi, Kalank, Arjun Patiala, Dohchay, Dilwale, Raabta, Bareilly Ki Barfi, Mimi, etc.Chal Wahan Jaate Hain, Paas Aao, etc Housefull 4, Panipat, Pati Patni Aur Who,
Awards/HonorsFilm Fair AwardsFilmfare Awards for Best Female Debut, Movie Heropanti (2015)
 National Film AwardsInternational Indian Film Academy Awards for Star Debut of the Year Female, Movie Heropanti (2015)   International Indian Film Academy Awards for Style Icon (2018)
 Other RewardVogue Beauty Awards for Face to Watch Out (2014)   BIG Star Entertainment Awards for Most Entertaining actor Female, Film Hero Panti (2015) Film fare Glamour and Style Awards for Future Of Fashion Female (2017) Vogue Beauty Awards for Beauty of the year (2019)

Kriti Sanon Favorite Things

Favorite  FoodChole Bhature
Favorite ActorAkshay Kumar
Favorite ActressRekha
Favorite ColorYellow
Favorite HobbiesActing
Favorite CricketerVirat Kohli
Favorite DestinationRome, New York, Paris & London
Favorite SingerAsha Bhosle
Favorite FilmHeropanti

Kriti Sanon Net Worth

Net Worth1.1 million US Doller(approx)
Monthly Salary / Income34,500 US Doller per film
House AddressDelhi, India
Residence AddressMumbai, India

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however, we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability, or completeness of any information on the Site.

Hello, friends, my name is Arindam Das I am a blogger. I graduated from Calcutta University with B.com (H). I started blogging in 2014 I love blogging very much and now it's my profession. I live in West Bengal, Kolkata.

Leave a Comment