Niparat Konyai Wiki, Biography, Age, Height, Weight, Family, Net Worth

Niparat Konyai Wiki: Niparat Konyai is a Thai fashionista and influencer who quickly rose to the limelight at a young age after her eye-catching photos and videos went viral. Her stunning looks and charming fashion sense made her a highly sought-after influencer in Thailand, with millions of followers on social media platforms.

Niparat was born and raised in Thailand, is the daughter of Asian parents, and grew up with the Buddhist faith as her primary belief. Although she keeps all of her family and educational background under wraps, sources claim that she holds a bachelor’s degree and that her estimated net worth is approximately $350,000.

Niparat Konyai Wiki, Biography
Niparat Konyai Wiki, Biography

Niparat Konyai Wiki

NicknameNiparat
Birth PlaceThailand
ProfessionSocial media celebrity
Sexual OrientationStraight
SchoolHigh School
CollegeNot known
ReligionBuddhist
NationalityThai
Home TownThailand
DebutNot known
Fathers NameName not known
Mothers NameName not known
BrothersNot known
SisterNot known

Niparat Konyai Height / Weight / Age

Date Of Birth1998
Age24 years
HeightIn centimetres – 172 cm In feet and inches – 5’8”
WeightIn kilograms – 54 kg In pounds – 119 lbs
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack

Niparat Konyai Boyfriends, Affairs

BoyfriendsNot known
Marital StatusUnmarried
HusbandNone
ChildrenNone

Niparat Konyai Favorite Things

Favorite ActorsNot known
Favorite ActressNot known
Favorite RapperNot known
Favorite FoodContinental cuisine
Favorite SportBaseball
Favorite DestinationsAustralia
Favorite Color(s)Grey, White

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however, we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Hello, friends, my name is Arindam Das I am a blogger. I graduated from Calcutta University with B.com (H). I started blogging in 2014 I love blogging very much and now it's my profession. I live in West Bengal, Kolkata.

Leave a Comment